http://www.slate.com/blogs/outward/2013/10/17/gender_neutral_pronouns_will_they_ever_catch_on.html

LGBTabcdefg….gender neutral?

Warning! Beware the language!

My friend sent me a link to a video a few days ago and it made me want to do a post about how annoying (some) “LGBT….” people can be. The Video itself is hilarious! Have a click…

httpwww.lgbtenfield.orgwp-contentuploads201301lgbt-network-enfield.jpg

Don’t get me wrong, I do not have a problem with gays or lesbians or homos or what-the-fuck-ever “they” are calling themselves these days. Love is love. Sex is sex. Humans are humans. Your preference is none of my business. I truly believe that you have every right to “be with” whomever you want, man or woman (you know, so long as they are of an appropriate age and willing…you rape someone or touch a child, Straight, gay or otherwise, I hope you die the most painful death imaginable and then after death you suffer in agony in the depths of hell).

I have some very good friends who are gay. In fact my second mom is gay (my best friend of over 30 years’ mother). She is one of the strongest and most amazing women I know! She “came out” during a time when it was a lot less accepted than it is now. She does not “flaunt” her sexuality and she doesn’t care if you are gay or straight. She is an inspiration. I also spent many years thinking my best friend was “in the closet”. I told her 25 years ago that if she was gay and came out I would still be her best friend. I told her I would be there for her and by her side no matter what. She screamed at me that she was not gay, so I let it go. But in the back of my mind I thought there was still a possibility for many years. I may not think it anymore, but still have an open mind and if she did tell me she is a lesbian, I’d cheer her on! I know some assholes who happen to be gay. I have an Ex friend (are they exes if they were friends?) who is one of the biggest douche bags I know. He is a liar, abusive and a “troublemaker”. He is judgemental and makes fun of people … the ironic (is that the word I want to use here?) thing is, he is unemployed, not very attractive and I believe an alcoholic, who the fuck is he to make fun and judge? He is hateful toward most straight people.  I have some great straight friends. For some reason I feel like I do not need to put examples in here … this, is what society has done to me … but I will. Let me give you an example of the most amazing “Straight person” I know, my grandmother. Nanny was a very catholic/religious woman, but she was acceptant. She may not have “understood” gay people, but she accepted them.  She was kind but strong. She taught me to have the open mind that I have. I know some real big dick head straight people. We all know there are many straight people out there who think gay is wrong, period. If there wasn’t there wouldn’t be an issue. And we likely all know (at least) one. The ones who really piss me off are the ones who are hypocritical pigs as well. You know, the disgusting Men who demand that being gay is wrong, it is evil and you are going to burn in hell! but lesbians are ok because girl on girl is “hot”(Met a lot of pigs over the years like this one)…And the women who do the same thing. Homosexuality is a sin, it is disgusting and unnatural, but a threesome with 2 men would be so awesome though!

Humans are humans. We are ALL equal no matter who we love, what our preferences are, what colour we are, what size we are, what language we speak, what sex we are… What sex we are… that brings me to my point I think…So, what is this (vent) post about? What do I have a problem with? Well …

When you call yourself a gender that you are not… or worse gender neutral. Males have a penis and Females have a vagina. PERIOD. You can be a male who “lives as a woman” or you can be a female who “lives as a man”, but if you have a fucking dick between your legs you are a fucking male. FACT is there are two and two only genders. Humanity has 2 fucking genders – FACT. Male and female. Penis and vagina. See the picture below? If you are a person who has anatomy like the diagram on the left, You are Male. You can be homosexual, you can be what I think you call transgender which I believe means you “live as a woman”, you can be a cross dresser, you can be Bi-sexual but you are still MALE!  If your anatomy looks like the one one the right, you ARE Female. You can live as a man, sleep with women, and dress like a man but until you get an actual “sex change” operation, you are female!

http://www.medicaldaily.com/male-and-female-reproductive-systems-harder-label-some-others-271039

Gender Neutral (regarding sexuality or gender…not the green or yellow you paint the babies room)… What the actual fuck is this?? “they have actually introduced pronouns to replace he/she, him/her and his/hers … No joke, Xe, Xem and Xyr are some of these newly invented pronouns. The only scenario in which I can fathom a person legitimately calling themselves “gender neutral” is if they are born with NO FUCKING PARTS! …or maybe if they are a hermaphrodite… I am not afraid to say that if I EVER run into a person who calls him/her self gender neutral, I will immediately assume they are the dumbest motherfucker to walk the planet, and instantly turn and walk away in an effort to avoid my IQ dropping from just being near them. Yes instantly, not another damn word. You are officially a moron. There is NO SUCH THING as gender neutral. It is simply something “easily offended” shit disturbers made up to annoy the hell out of actual intelligent people and have a way to use discrimination as a way to start a fight. For Christ sake, gender neutral. This topic makes my blood boil. I have never heard a more idiotic classification.

While we are on the topic of what I have a problem with…

When you throw your sexuality in my face. I do not give a fuck if you are gay, straight, or Bi, I don’t want to see you making out with your partner and I sure as hell don’t want to see you walking around in ass-less chaps (I threw the ass-less in there for effect … all chaps are ass-less other wise they would just be called pants! fg3jgh20160602115037  )Gay, Straight, old young, Put some damn clothes on and get a fucking room! Seriously! Have some fucking class. Being gay (or straight, or Bi) does not mean you have to walk around advertising who you sleep with! I am straight, I am proud to be straight. My vagina loves cock. I don’t walk around showcasing my love for dicks! Be who you are, but do it subtly and humbly. For Fuck sake. Now wait, before you flip, I realize some people are “flamboyant” due to their personalities, That is different. Be extravagant. Be Dazzling. Be glamorous. But do it with out exposing yourself. Have some self-respect and decency. And What in the fuck is all this sexual shit… Gay, straight, Bi, a-sexual, transsexual metasexual, pansexual, there are so many! …and Lesbian is a category all on its own?… because lesbians are not gay?… JESUS CHRIST!! There are 4!!! There are only 4 sexuality classifications; Homosexual – Your preference is someone of the same sex, Straight – Preference is someone of the opposite sex, Bi-Sexual – No preference, you are good with a boy or girl and Celibacy – You don’t want anyone. That is it! Your a guy who likes guys who look like girls? Then you are gay. get it? good.

When you determine that “all” straight people are the problem. (no really, I have personally been snubbed by some loser gay guy because I was straight … no joke! His words “oh, your straight” and walked away all snooty. My friend I was with told me this guy has it out for all straight people. I laughed my ass off. As if I would associate myself with the likes of that anyway! Not because he is gay, but because he is a self absorbed douche bucket!) Fuck you dickhead… YOU are the problem … If you ever say “All” of any class of people are a problem or whatever, I hope you trip, smash you head on the pavement and live your remaining days with amnesia, forgetting what a world class scuz-bag you are. All of any category is never the problem (except spiders… all spiders suck!) There are some sexist men, there are some sexist women, there are bad people who are gay, there are bad people who are straight, there are stupid white people, there are stupid black people, there are evil Muslims and evil Christians. There are also good people of every kind. There are good Muslims, my landlord is one. There are good Christians, My Grandmother was one. There are good Gay people, My friend Paul is one. There are good straight people, I am one! For the love of all that is holy, stop blaming everyone else and look in the mirror.

When you ask for “equality” but actually want more. Your not fucking special. You are human, I am human. Do I think Gays should be able to marry? Hell Yes! Do I think that you should be treated the exact same as me? Hell yes! Do I think you should celebrate who you are? Hell Yes! Do I think you should have the same rights as me? Hell Yes! Do I think you should have to hide your partner? Fuck No! Do I think you should get special treatment? Fuck no! Do I think people should “walk on eggshells” and be very careful how they address you? O My God Moron, are you not paying attention? Take your self-righteous ass and go jump off a bridge. EQUALITY is just that. Being equal, being treated as equal and treating others as equal. Equality does not mean you get special fucking treatment.

So in summary, there are 2 sexes. TWO. Male and Female. Gender Neutral does not exist (unless you were unfortunate enough to be born with no male or female genitalia). If you are easily offended… your problem, not mine (and you likely should not be reading my blog). There are 4 sexuality classifications, Homosexual, Straight, Bi-Sexual and Celibacy. If you are a male who lives as a woman, I will contently go along with it and call you “she” but, I will NEVER call you xe and know that if asked (such as “hey is that a dude or a chick”), I will always say you are a MALE who lives as a woman and prefers to be called a she. Equal means we are EQUAL. Your being offended by all straight people is your problem.

06dec012b2ea7518129f7218d5f8a7ef

Live how you want. Dress how you want. Fuck who you want. Be who you want.

Leave a Reply

